Blog

Monthly Hangout with the Spree Commerce Core Team

Spree Commerce is an open-source project and as such it relies on community contributors. Contributors are very human and we strongly believe that face to face contact:

  • enables us to convey emotions and appreciation,
  • builds long-lasting bonds and trust,
  • allows to discuss complex ideas,
  • and drive Spree Commerce development in the right direction aligned with community needs and expectations.

This is why we welcome everyone to join our Monthly Hangout with the Spree Commerce Core Team:

    • when: 
      • every first Monday of the month at:
        • 09.00 am NYC (EST)
        • 15.00 Warsaw (CET)
        • 19.30 New Delhi (IST)
      • Google Hangouts on Air – URL to be announced on Slack and Mailing list prior to the call
      • 30 minutes – then we take it to Slack: http://slack.spreecommerce.com
    • agenda:
      1. Roadmap progress
      2. Project Management
      3. Community Management
      4. Q&A session

We’ll see you soon! 🙂

No comments
Michal FaberMonthly Hangout with the Spree Commerce Core Team

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *